Board Members

The Dooly County Board of Commissioners consists of five members that are elected from districts and serve staggered terms of six years. The Board holds regular meetings at 9:00 AM on the first and third Thursday of every month. The Board elects the Chairman and Vice-Chairman at the first meeting every January.

District #1: Tony Lester

District #2:  Terrell Hudson

District #3:  Eugene Cason

District #4:  Harry Ward

District #5:  David Barron

Comments are closed.